Vorstand

  • Lutz Haring
    Lutz Haring
    Präsident
  • Peter Thun
    Peter Thun
    Vizepräsident Marketing
  • Johann Barutsch
    Johann Barutsch
    Vizepräsident Sponsoring
  • Andreas Kraus
    Andreas Kraus
    Geschäftsführer/Sportlicher Leiter
  • Holger Quandt
    Holger Quandt
    Abteilungsleiter Ringen
  • Peter Kubitza
    Peter Kubitza
    Koordinator Nachwuchs
  • Marco Olschewski
    Marco Olschewski
    Technischer Leiter
  • Toni Thun
    Toni Thun
    Webmaster/Medien
  • Katrin Braune
    Katrin Braune
    Kassenwart
  • Sven Borgwardt
    Sven Borgwardt
    Sozialwart
  • Marcus Breitschuh
    Marcus Breitschuh
    Jugendwart
  • René Goldhammer
    René Goldhammer
    Beratendes Mitglied
Lutz Haring
Präsident

– Geschäftsführer Auto Technik Haring –

lutz.haring@kav-mansfelder-land.de

Peter Thun
Vizepräsident Marketing

– Geschäftsführer Foto Thun –

peter.thun@kav-mansfelder-land.de

Johann Barutsch
Vizepräsident Sponsoring

johann.barutsch@kav-mansfelder-land.de

Andreas Kraus
Geschäftsführer/Sportlicher Leiter

– Dipl. Lehrer –

andreas.kraus@kav-mansfelder-land.de

Holger Quandt
Abteilungsleiter Ringen

holger.quandt@kav-mansfelder-land.de

Peter Kubitza
Koordinator Nachwuchs

peter.kubitza@kav-mansfelder-land.de

Marco Olschewski
Technischer Leiter

marco.olschweski@kav-mansfelder-land.de

Toni Thun
Webmaster/Medien

toni.thun@kav-mansfelder-land.de

Katrin Braune
Kassenwart

katrin.braune@kav-mansfelder-land.de

Sven Borgwardt
Sozialwart

sven.borgwardt@kav-mansfelder-land.de

Marcus Breitschuh
Jugendwart

marcus.breitschuh@kav-mansfelder-land.de

René Goldhammer
Beratendes Mitglied

– Steuerberater –